June 26, 2004
Shoreline Amp
Mountain View, CA

JC Flyer

Big Wheels
Back To You
Alone With The Wind
Band Intros, Phil intros JC
Drive All Night
^Memories Of You
Towards The Sun>
Up Against The Wall
..Redneck Mother

JC Flyer - guitar, vocals
Peter Harris - guitar
John P. Murphy - pedal steel
Glenn Tucker - piano
Doug Budzak - organ
Mike Eaves - drums
Chuck Rosene - bass
Chris Rowan - harmony vocals
*with Phil Lesh & Jimmy Herring
^with Brad Kava on harp


Robert Hunter

Easy Wind>
New Speedway Boogie
Into The Blue
Mission In The Rain
Key To The Room
Boys In The Barroom

List Incomplete.

Thanks to Mark Kraitchman