Gov't Mule Halloween at the Oakland Fox - Philzone Phansite Community Discussion Board: Setlists and Reviews: Non GD Related Reviews: Gov't Mule Halloween at the Oakland Fox
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message  By Pete Jennings (Pete441) on Saturday, November 02, 2013 - 10:10 am: Edit Post

Set 1
Mule >
Kind Of Bird
Scared To Live
No Reward
No Need To Suffer
Stoop So Low (Outro 1)
Bring On The Music

Set 2 with Robby Krieger
Break On Through (To The Other Side)
Five To One
Peace Frog
People Are Strange
Wild Child
Hello, I Love You
Been Down So Long
The Changeling
Cars Hiss By My Window
Light My Fire with My Favorite Things Tease
Love Me Two Times
The End >
Riders On The Storm
L.A. Woman

Encore 1
Roadhouse Blues with Mark Karan

Encore 2
When The Music's Over with Genetically Methodist Intro